Anaiti Logo - Age Defying Skincare Products

Testimonials

Instant Wrinkle Filling Serum By Anaiti

Perfect!, December 23, 2014

By kiarna: I’ve tried many serums over the years but this is by fair them most effective serum I’ve tried. I’ve had a few wrinkles starting to appear and I’m just about to turn 33! Since using this serum morning and night for 5 weeks, my lines have considerably reduced in size and with a little make-up, are not even noticeable. I do believe that consistency is the key here and I made sure I used this serum everyday without fail. It’s a great serum that leaves my skin looking radiant and slightly dewy but not at all oily. I would definitely give this serum a go if you’ve just starting to notice wrinkles, earlier the better really. Great product. Delivery was super quick too.


Great success with this product!, September 11, 2014

By JB: I have had great success with this product as well! I am a college professor and I don’t want my students to start seeing me look old. Before using this product my wrinkles were really visible and I was starting to look and feel old. This product contains Sesaflash, (which is typically found in high-end wrinkle creams) to not only reduce the appearance of wrinkles, but to add much needed moisture to my skin! The added moisture makes my skin feel softer and look more youthful. I started seeing results after the first use and I continue to see results after each use. This serum relaxes wrinkles and works instantly but gets better each time it is used.


She was worried that some of the younger women at work were getting assigned the better clients. She doesn’t want to do anything, September 10, 2014

By Dmitry: I read in a magazine that Sesaflash is a new Anti-aging cream for the face that said it could produce instant wrinkle smoothing, giving the user a skin tightening sensation within as little as 30 minutes. First, I cleansed my skin with a gentle allergy-free product. I applied the Sesaflash serum to my skin. When I inspected my face later, I could see that the reason for the change was that my wrinkles looked more relaxed. My girlfriend asked me about a month later what I had done to my skin. I told her about Sesaflash. She laughed and said she wanted to try it. She was worried that some of the younger women at work were getting assigned the better clients. She doesn’t want to do anything extreme like “shoe blacking” her hair, but skin care was something she could get behind. She tried it and, lo and behold! It worked! She looks easily 10 years younger! She has never care for her skin very well, so the difference was even more dramatic than mine. You can count of we two as fervent repeat customers!


That isn’t going to go very well if I look like an old crone, September 10, 2014

By Linda: I am only 35 years old, but already I am seeing tiny, little wrinkles!! Help!!! I am still single and very much looking for Mr. Right. That isn’t going to go very well if I look like an old crone! I am a teacher, so I don’t make a lot of money. I am open to spending on a high-end product, but I need to be pretty sure that it will work. I read about how Sesaflash worked. I liked that its ingredients were derived from nature, that it was made in a good lab and that they guaranteed I would like it, no matter what the reason. They would refund my money. That was the clincher! I bought the product and tried it right away. I am happy to report that the Sesaflash worked so much better than I expected! Within two weeks, the tiny expression lines disappeared! It seemed that my facial skin was just too dry, probably from the substandard stuff I had been using before I found your product. Now, I feel so confident that if I continue to use Sesaflash, I will keep the wrinkles away long enough to find my True Love. You certainly have given me some great help in that area!


Great product, September 10, 2014

By Sunny squirrel (uk): I am a woman in my 30s and I have been looking for a product that would help me reduce the appearance of wrinkles. I have a high profile position in which appearances are key and I always need to look my best. Instant Wrinkle Smoothing Serum has really helped the appearance of my skin. Within a half hour of using the product I felt my skin tightening and my wrinkles were smoothed out! Every time I use this product my wrinkles become less and less visible. I am so happy I discovered this product because it is quick and easy to use and has great results! My coworkers keep complimenting me on my youthful appearance.

Wrinkle Filling Serum | Skin Tightening Cream | Firming, Smoothing Skin Care For Face or Under Eye Wrinkles | Advanced Dermatology For Women and Men

Buy Wrinkle Filling Serum | Skin Tightening Cream | Firming, Smoothing Skin Care For Face or Under Eye Wrinkles | Advanced Dermatology For Women and Men

 

 

Wrinkle Smoothing Cream By Anaiti

Great Day Cream, December 24, 2014

By kiarna:A couple of months ago, I was actually thinking about getting botox but instead, opted for this wrinkle smoothing cream. I’ve been using this for just over a month and it has done well to decrease the appearance of the lines on my forehead. It’s easy to apply and feels great on the skin. I actually use this morning and night. Has a pleasant smell to it and the cream leaves my skin feeling firm and hydrated. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks.


I love the light, September 14, 2014

By Anita:I love the light, silky feel of Advanced Line and Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for Celebrity Skin and the newly supple texture of my skin. After a long-fought battle with adolescent acne, I was afraid to try moisture-rich creams when I reached my mid-twenties and thirties. Now, at 38, I’ve really started to see the effects of the drying acne soap that made my skin look dull, wrinkly and a little saggy. I’ve heard a lot about the hydrating and plumping effects of this cream’s Hyaluronic Acid. And, since my T-zone is still pretty oily, the line and wrinkle smoothing cream seemed like a good choice. I’ve been using it for about three months now, and I can’t get over the way it’s made by skin brighter, firmer and just younger looking. Best of all, it doesn’t make my face any oilier or make my skin break out.


A woman coming up on my 43rd birthday – like many women my age, September 11, 2014

By Carol: I am a woman coming up on my 43rd birthday – like many women my age, I have been experiencing skin sagging around my eyes and cheeks. I have always wanted to look as young as I feel, but many anti-aging products have not done my skin justice. I had also been looking for a product that contained only natural ingredients, as chemicals tend to irritate my skin. Anaiti’s Advanced Line and Wrikle Smoothing Cream is the perfect product for my skin. After three months of using this product, my skin is so much more firm and youthful. Thank you, Anaiti, for making me look and feel 20 years younger!


I can honestly say that this is the best day cream I have ever used, September 10, 2014

By Hans: I am a 36-year-old woman and have been using Anaiti’s Advanced Line and Wrinkle Smoothing Cream for about 6 weeks now. I can honestly say that this is the best day cream I have ever used. Fine lines and wrinkles have been creeping up on me for the past 5-6 years and I had been desperate to find an anti-aging product for my skin that would be safer than more invasive procedures, like botox. I also live in a very dry area, so keeping my skin hydrated is a must. I have tried countless other anti-aging products, including creams from Olay and Nivea. I assumed that brands like these would do the trick for my skin care regimen, but found that Anaiti’s product has done so much more for me than any of these products ever did. I can’t believe it took me so long to stumble upon this amazing product!

Anaiti’s facial cream does exactly what it says – the three main ingredients (HYALURONIC ACID HA + ARGIRELINE + MATRIXYL) work like a dream and have really given me that celebrity skin that Anaiti boasts – it’s no joke! I use this cream in the morning and it leaves my skin feeling smooth and refreshed all day long. I would recommend this product to anyone who has given up on another facial moisturizer that simply doesn’t get the job done. I will continue to purchase this product!


I have always had issues with my skin and had been looking for the perfect product to reduce facial redness and discoloration, September 10, 2014

By Dmitry: I am a man in my mid-30’s. I’ve been using this cream for about a month now. I have always had issues with my skin and had been looking for the perfect product to reduce facial redness and discoloration. It has been an embarrassing issue that has gotten worse with age, and as a man I have always felt a bit uncomfortable buying facial creams. I was skeptical at first to try Anaiti’s Advanced Line and Wrinkle Smoothing Cream, as I thought its main purpose was reducing wrinkles. Not only did I find that this product was so much more than an anti-wrinkle cream, it has dramatically decreased the amount of redness around my nose and eyes. I had almost given up hope with skin-care products before stumbling across Anaiti’s cream, and I am sure that I will never go back to any other brand. Thank you for creating this amazing product!

 

Anti-Wrinkle Smoothing Cream with HYALURONIC ACID And Peptides - Get Rid Of Wrinkles with Skin Tightening Daily Moisturizer - Dermatologist Anti-Aging Skin Care for Eyes, Face, Forehead

Buy Anti-Wrinkle Smoothing Cream with HYALURONIC ACID And Peptides - Get Rid Of Wrinkles with Skin Tightening Daily Moisturizer - Dermatologist Anti-Aging Skin Care for Eyes, Face, Forehead

 

 

New Instant Wrinkle Smoothing Serum By Anaiti

Perfect!, December 23, 2014

By kiarna: I’ve tried many serums over the years but this is by fair them most effective serum I’ve tried. I’ve had a few wrinkles starting to appear and I’m just about to turn 33! Since using this serum morning and night for 5 weeks, my lines have considerably reduced in size and with a little make-up, are not even noticeable. I do believe that consistency is the key here and I made sure I used this serum everyday without fail. It’s a great serum that leaves my skin looking radiant and slightly dewy but not at all oily. I would definitely give this serum a go if you’ve just starting to notice wrinkles, earlier the better really. Great product. Delivery was super quick too.


Great success with this product!, September 11, 2014

By JB: I have had great success with this product as well! I am a college professor and I don’t want my students to start seeing me look old. Before using this product my wrinkles were really visible and I was starting to look and feel old. This product contains Sesaflash, (which is typically found in high-end wrinkle creams) to not only reduce the appearance of wrinkles, but to add much needed moisture to my skin! The added moisture makes my skin feel softer and look more youthful. I started seeing results after the first use and I continue to see results after each use. This serum relaxes wrinkles and works instantly but gets better each time it is used.


She was worried that some of the younger women at work were getting assigned the better clients. She doesn’t want to do anything, September 10, 2014

By Dmitry: I read in a magazine that Sesaflash is a new Anti-aging cream for the face that said it could produce instant wrinkle smoothing, giving the user a skin tightening sensation within as little as 30 minutes. First, I cleansed my skin with a gentle allergy-free product. I applied the Sesaflash serum to my skin. When I inspected my face later, I could see that the reason for the change was that my wrinkles looked more relaxed. My girlfriend asked me about a month later what I had done to my skin. I told her about Sesaflash. She laughed and said she wanted to try it. She was worried that some of the younger women at work were getting assigned the better clients. She doesn’t want to do anything extreme like “shoe blacking” her hair, but skin care was something she could get behind. She tried it and, lo and behold! It worked! She looks easily 10 years younger! She has never care for her skin very well, so the difference was even more dramatic than mine. You can count of we two as fervent repeat customers!


That isn’t going to go very well if I look like an old crone, September 10, 2014

By Linda: I am only 35 years old, but already I am seeing tiny, little wrinkles!! Help!!! I am still single and very much looking for Mr. Right. That isn’t going to go very well if I look like an old crone! I am a teacher, so I don’t make a lot of money. I am open to spending on a high-end product, but I need to be pretty sure that it will work. I read about how Sesaflash worked. I liked that its ingredients were derived from nature, that it was made in a good lab and that they guaranteed I would like it, no matter what the reason. They would refund my money. That was the clincher! I bought the product and tried it right away. I am happy to report that the Sesaflash worked so much better than I expected! Within two weeks, the tiny expression lines disappeared! It seemed that my facial skin was just too dry, probably from the substandard stuff I had been using before I found your product. Now, I feel so confident that if I continue to use Sesaflash, I will keep the wrinkles away long enough to find my True Love. You certainly have given me some great help in that area!


Great product, September 10, 2014

By Sunny squirrel (uk): I am a woman in my 30s and I have been looking for a product that would help me reduce the appearance of wrinkles. I have a high profile position in which appearances are key and I always need to look my best. Instant Wrinkle Smoothing Serum has really helped the appearance of my skin. Within a half hour of using the product I felt my skin tightening and my wrinkles were smoothed out! Every time I use this product my wrinkles become less and less visible. I am so happy I discovered this product because it is quick and easy to use and has great results! My coworkers keep complimenting me on my youthful appearance.

 

Wrinkle Smoothing Serum with HYALURONIC ACID - Best Cream For Skin Tightening, Firming - Dermatologist Anti-Aging Skin Care for Eyes, Face, Forehead - Used As Fine Lines and Wrinkles Remover or Daily Moisturizer

 

Buy Wrinkle Smoothing Serum with HYALURONIC ACID - Best Cream For Skin Tightening, Firming - Dermatologist Anti-Aging Skin Care for Eyes, Face, Forehead - Used As Fine Lines and Wrinkles Remover or Daily Moisturizer

 

Eye Gel by ANAITI

Terrific Eye Gel for Smoothing Out Fine Lines, November 3, 2014

By Michelle WR:I love the way this gel feels when I smooth it on, especially after a long day. It’s cooling, dries quickly and doesn’t have an obnoxious smell or cloying texture like some eye creams do.

With incredibly sensitive skin and after years of intensive acne treatment as a teenager, I’m pretty careful about what I put on my face. But as I’m deepening into my 40s, the texture of my skin is changing and my crow’s feet are joined by deeper lines that are really making me feel and look old. I chose ANAITI’s eye gel because it seemed like it had some pretty effective ingredients, the price point was excellent, and the guarantee was reassuring.

I’m just a week into using the eye gel, but it already seems like it’s working to plump up the skin around my eyes a bit. The crow’s feet are fading a bit, too, so that’s an added bonus. I’m really excited about how the results will be with just a few more weeks of consistent use.


No More Dark Circles!, November 3, 2014

By The Savvy Shopper:I was skeptical about this product, having tried others that claimed they’d get rid of the dark circles and bags under my eyes with little success, but the reviews, coupled with the fact it’s non-toxic and paraben-free, persuaded me to give Anaiti’s Eye Gel a try. And I’m glad I did – I’ve been using it for a few weeks now, and not only does the skin around my eyes look a lot better, but my eyes don’t feel as tired either. I’ll definitely keep using this, and will be ordering another one soon. It’s not cheap, but it’s definitely worth it for the results I’m getting.


Creamy, noticeable difference, October 28, 2014

By Sarah:I can tell that over time this cream will make a huge difference in my fine lines. Even with just a few weeks use, I can see visible results. I won’t stop using this one for sure.


I’m pretty hooked on Anaiti Advanced Eye Gel, September 11, 2014

By Carol:I have to confess, I’m pretty hooked on Anaiti Advanced Eye Gel. My crow’s feet had turned into deep, long wrinkles before I tried the wrinkle cream for eyes. They were so bad that I was considering having filler injections. I’m a little squeamish though, and I just couldn’t stand the thought of a needle that close to my eye. Plus, we’ve all seen filler injections gone wrong, and I didn’t want to be the laughingstock of our little town. I was skeptical about whether the eye gel would really work, but I’m happy to say that it does. I still have some wrinkles around my eyes, but they’re not nearly as deep, long or noticeable as they were a few months ago before I started using the eye gel. Apply the eye gel feels really soothing, too, and has become a relaxing part of my nighttime ritual.


Just like you I was afraid of getting dermal injections and …, September 11, 2014

By lara:My skin was starting to lose its elasticity, with all the stress I experience from my job my skin is starting to age. Just like you I was afraid of getting dermal injections and I’m glad I found Instant Wrinkle Smoothing Serum as an alternative! This serum is a non-invasive solution to dermal injections and is completely safe to use. Not only did this product firm my skin but it made my skin softer and more hydrated within minutes after use! This product also helped even out my skin tone by reducing my pigmented spots. Unlike dermal injections, if you are not satisfied with Instant Wrinkle Smoothing Serum you are guaranteed your money back. That guarantee put my mind at ease and assured me that I had nothing to lose.


It works!, September 11, 2014

By I Love Dogs:My tired eyes are finally gone! It’s seriously been a long road of trying every anti-aging eye cream to get rid of the dark circles under my eyes. I always looked tired and just looking in the mirror would frustrate me because they those bags were always there staring me in the face, no matter how much sleep I got. I had read countless articles searching for natural remedies for dark circles under eyes, and of course those didn’t work. I’ve also probably tried at least half the eye creams at Walmart before coming across Anaiti Advanced Eye Gel.


Eye bags have gone down, there is less puffiness …, September 10, 2014

By Linda:Eye bags have gone down, there is less puffiness, and I look alive again. I don’t know how to thank you guys. I looked tired and felt tired always having that heavy feeling with my eyes. It was starting to really wear on my mind after not having success with natural remedies and store-bought creams. This product really improved the appearance of my eyes, and I’m surprised at how much of an effect it had on the overall look of my face. I feel way more attractive and it only took 4 weeks to start seeing improvement and 7-8 weeks to see significant results. Thank you guys so much! Mwah!


Looking good., September 10, 2014

By Flying Nun:Hello! I just wanted to share my experience for anyone else who may come across this review. After working out in the sun for the past 20 years of my life, I’ve come to have some problems with my skin. I assume it is from sun damage. I have had problems like very dry skin, forehead wrinkles, and crow’s feet (from always squinting).

The crow’s feet bother me because I see other people my age who show no signs of wrinkles. I generally knew that most stuff at the store didn’t work because my friends are always complaining about them, so I looked around online for an anti-wrinkle cream, and found the Advanced Eye Gel 3 months ago. In the 10-12 weeks that I’ve used it, my crow’s feet have shown a lot of improvement. My friends started to notice and have ordered some too. I took some pictures from day 1 so that I could see if it really was working and the changes are definitely there. Worth giving it a try.


Thumbs up!, September 10, 2014

By Sunny squirrel (uk):I had always heard that the first thing people notice about you is your eyes, so I was super self-conscious having to walk around with heavy bags, and it really did a number on my confidence. However, now I feel so much better when looking in the mirror, which has increased my confidence when talking to people. I know I sound kind of vain, but it seriously makes a huge difference for me to be able to look in the mirror and not get depressed by the sight of my dark eye circles. Just wanted to share my results and possibly help some other women struggling with the tired eyes, and I especially want to thank the staff at Anaiti.


Its not instant fix – but great results over time!, September 9, 2014

By Jenny James:I read about the clinical trials of the product and the great success that it had with all of the people involved, so I took a swing at it not expecting much after being let down so many times. But this one was different! I was a little discouraged after the first couple weeks of not seeing much for noticeable results (I’m super impatient), but I stuck with it and after 2 months, they are significantly reduced and hardly noticeable. I would say they have improved by about 60% if I had to put a percentage on it, and I’m hoping for more as I continue to use it.

 

Eye Gel - Best For Dark Circles Puffy Eyes, Puffiness, Bags Under Eyes - Eye Wrinkle Cream with Peptides and Moisturizer For Dry Skin - Get Rid Of Wrinkles with Dermatologist Anti-Aging Skin Care

 

Buy Eye Gel - Best For Dark Circles Puffy Eyes, Puffiness, Bags Under Eyes - Eye Wrinkle Cream with Peptides and Moisturizer For Dry Skin - Get Rid Of Wrinkles with Dermatologist Anti-Aging Skin Care

 

 

Neck and Decollete Cream For Celebrity Skin

Mom swears by this now!  December 24, 2014

By kiarna – Brought this for my mom as a birthday present because she was getting lots of noticeable wrinkles on her neck and asked me to get her something for it. I decided to get this Neck & Decollete Cream as there were lots of great reviews. My mom absolutely loves this cream and in the past couple of weeks I’ve noticed how smooth her neck is and also how the wrinkles have reduced in appearance. A few of her friends of gone on to buy it because of my moms results. Hopefully I will never have to buy this for myself but if I do, I will certainly buy from Anaiti again!


I looked for a dermatologist recommended skin care product to help my sagging neck skin ..., December 22, 2014

By Familyfinder – I looked for a dermatologist recommended skin care product to help my sagging neck skin and found Anaiti. A few weeks later I noticed a big difference. The wrinkles from my neck and chest are nearly gone. Thank you for such an effective product!


Fantastic cream for face and neck!, November 11, 2014

By Michelle WR – I love everything about this neck and decollete cream! It’s got a lightweight, smooth feel and a super-pleasant aroma (at first it smells a little lemon-y to me, and then it has a hint of peppermint or something like it). It dries quickly so I don’t have to wait to get dressed after I apply it, and since it only takes a little dab to cover my chest and neck, I think it’s going to last a long time.

Aside from all of the instant gratification of this cream, it’s showing some really nice results after just a couple of weeks of use. My fair skin has had a lot of sun exposure, so my chest was starting to look a little tough and leathery before I started using the cream. Plus, hours upon hours spent in the car commuting made the left side of my neck look rough and red compared to the right side of my neck. Not very pretty! The cream has made my chest skin less leathery and almost supple (I’m giving it a couple of more weeks for supple to happen, then I’m shooting for dewy!). And, the left side of my neck more closely matches the right side. It’s still not perfect yet — after decades of sun exposure, that might never happen, I guess. But so far, I really like what I’m seeing and feeling.

By the way, it’s probably not intended for this, but I usually wipe whatever of the cream’s left on my hand onto my left forearm which is also pretty sun-damaged. With not very consistent use, my forearm is looking a bit more evenly toned, which makes me really happy and not quite so self-conscious.

I will definitely buy this cream again, and I plan to order some as Christmas presents for my sisters, mom and close friends.


Helped reverse years of sun damage, October 10, 2014

By Tracy (Phoenix, AZ) – What was great then, is not so great now! My skin started showing signs of aging and sun spots and it was both embarrassing and a reminder of how old I am getting :) I began seeing a dermatologist years ago but it was cost prohibitive and I didn’t like the idea of using chemicals to try to lighten the spots. I’ve now been using Anaiti’s products, and every time I look in the mirror I can SEE it working. The sun spots are nearly gone. Wrinkle lines have gotten finer and less visible. And best of all, my skin feels soft and younger than ever before. It’s nice to feel attractive once again, and I have Anaiti to thank for it :)


Love the product!, September 14, 2014

By JB – This review is from: Neck and Decollete Cream For Celebrity Skin | Anti-Aging Dermatologist Skin Care Product For Wrinkles, Fine Lines And Sagging Skin | Under Make Up Primer And Moisturizer | Clinically Tested Skinceuticals For Dry, Oily & Combination Skin | Day/Night Cream & Stretch Mark Remover | 100% Satisfaction GUARANTEE! (Misc.)

I work hard to keep myself fit and healthy. I work out, I stay active and I watch what I eat most of the time. I hadn’t ever really paid much attention to my skin, but I noticed a couple of months ago that all those afternoons on the golf course and basketball court had given me fine lines on my neck. I found this anti-aging cream online, and it’s pretty amazing. Already, my skin seems tighter and the lines are much fainter. I would definitely recommend it to other men who want to keep wrinkles at bay.

 

Neck Firming Cream – Best For Tightening Sagging Skin, Smoothing Face, Chest – Anti-Aging Skin Care for Wrinkles, Fine Lines – Daily Moisturizer or Night Cream For Women and Men – Advanced Dermatology

 

Buy Neck Firming Cream – Best For Tightening Sagging Skin, Smoothing Face, Chest – Anti-Aging Skin Care for Wrinkles, Fine Lines – Daily Moisturizer or Night Cream For Women and Men – Advanced Dermatology

 

Luminous C Serum & Cream

A Serum That Works!, December 24, 2014
By kiarna: I love this serum! I originally brought this my mom and after seeing her awesome results, I went ahead and purchased a bottle for myself. I’ve been using this for about 7 weeks now and I now swear by this serum now. My skin is a lot smoother, firmer and more radiant looking. I used to have uneven colored skin but now my skin color has evened out. Oh and make-up goes on like a dream after using this serum. Fantastic product and will be back to buy another.

A Great Creme for a Lifetime of Great Skin, November 25, 2014
By Amazon Customer “Phyllis Lea Stewart” (Baton Rouge, LA): Wonderful moisturizer! This treatment only takes a moment and lasts all day. My skin is softer and younger looking now.

I love the way my skin feels with Luminous Vitamin C …, September 11, 2014
By Lara: I love the way my skin feels with Luminous Vitamin C Serum by Anaiti. I’ve used just about every skin care product known to man, and I’ve started to feel discouraged these last couple of years. But about a year ago, I got smart and started researching. I wasn’t even sure that a Vitamin C serum would be safe on my skin after I had used so many. I was impressed with Anaiti’s commitment to non-toxic ingredients and their inclusion of some pretty groundbreaking ingredients, so I gave their Luminous Vitamin C Serum a try. And wow, what a difference I see in my skin. Within the first hour, my skin was brighter and felt smoother. Even my laugh lines and crow’s feet didn’t seem as deep or noticeable. And, it just keeps getting better the longer I use it, with discolored spots fading and my jawline skin seeming firmer. I’m going to keep using it for as long as I can. Wish I could find a similarly spectacular solution to my post-menopausal weight gain!

By HansI’ve never found a product that has as great an impact on my skin as this serum,
I’m not usually one for writing reviews, but I just HAD to write something after trying out the Luminous Vitamin C Serum by Anaiti. In all of my 35 years, I’ve never found a product that has as great an impact on my skin as this serum. In the past, I’ve tried out dozens of beauty products, if not hundreds. So many creams, lotions, and serums claim to be great for your wrinkles and skin tone, but few of them really make the cut. I’ve sampled everything from drugstore anti aging creams to high-end serums from expensive brands. I’ve noticed that a lot of these products would make my skin feel great for an hour or two, but few of them had a real, lasting effect on my appearance. Half the time I would wake up in the morning with skin so dry that I’d swear I never even put a lotion on! I’d heard about the Vitamin C lotion from a friend of mine who I trust, and though I was skeptical, I gave it a shot.Where do I begin? I’m so incredibly impressed with the anti-wrinkle effect of this product. I absolutely love that I can apply this serum to my skin in the morning and at night, applying it underneath my make up as well as before bed. I don’t think my skin has looked this soft and glowing since I was 18! The deep wrinkles in my forehead are barely visible now, and my crow’s feet and creases around my lips are much shallower than before.Thanks so much for creating a product that actually WORKS. I’ll be telling all of my girlfriends about the Luminous Vitamin C Serum.

This is an excellent serum. After a day outside, September 10, 2014

By Dmitry: When I ordered this product a few weeks ago, I was really only looking for one thing: a moisturizer for men that actually worked. It didn’t need to be just for men, but I wanted something that wasn’t hyper-feminine, something I could stick in my car and use without being embarrassed about it. I’m in teaching, so my appearance is especially important to me. This is an excellent serum. After a day outside, I can rub some on my face and feel ready to go again. Putting the serum on is like splashing myself in the face with cool water, it’s so rejuvenating. The best part, though, is how my skin feels fresh and clean all day, like I’ve just washed it. I’ll absolutely be buying this again.


Great cream that is keeping my skin looking young!

By Olga Tumanyan – (REAL NAME): It has a very subtle lovely smell which I appreciate because I don’t like highly scented creams. This works well and is filling in the bit of wrinkles I have.


Great Product!, November 8, 2014

By Wentworth (Hot, California): I bought this because I am noticing more and more age spots on my face. Approaching 45 is a scary thing and I want to do all I can to protect the skin I have. Its too early to see any change on the discolorations but I did notice right away how easy this is applied. It goes on so smooth and this little bottle should last a while. I’ve used other face products that are so hard to rub in it seem like I’m causing more wrinkles just by applying them! I can definitely feel the difference in the texture of my skin already and looking forward to lightening the age spots. Thanks for a great product with excellent ingredients!


A-Mazing!, October 31, 2014

By G. Moon – (REAL NAME): Wow! This product exceeds expectations. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. I hope that it will be available at a Nordstrom or Macy’s near me soon.


I love this cream – so smooth!, October 24, 2014

By Heather G “Heather G” (Los Angeles): I bought this cream a couple weeks ago, I wanted a good cream with a High level of Vitamin C. This one fit the bill, and my budget, well. It goes on smooth and smells great – 2 weeks in and my skin feels and looks better. I can’t wait to see my results after 6 weeks!


Love, love, LOVE this face cream!, September 11, 2014

By JB: I have really fair skin, and I’m ashamed to say that I spent a lot of time outside without enough sunscreen. Now I’m paying the price with skin that’s red in spots and darkish in others with grayish undertones all over. I started using Luminous Face Cream daily a few months ago, and I could see a difference in my skin tone right away. As I keep using it, most of my discolored spots have evened out, my skin feels brighter and it looks less stressed and wrinkled. This cream is like dermatologist skin care without the co-pay!


From Dry To Smooth and Glowing Compliments!, September 11, 2014

By Happy Bunny: This cream is truly one of a kind. I’ve seen a vast improvement in the quality of my skin. The first time I used it, my skin felt much smoother. Everyone says that I glow. As a woman of a “certain age,”, this was a great compliment. The thing I love most about it is that I don’t have to use many different products. Everything I need is in the same jar. It’s continually helping my skin, but also moisturizing and protecting it. I have very dry and easily damaged skin, so having a moisturizer and protector all in one product has been great.


I am so pleased with the results I have seen after using this …, September 10, 2014

By Csaba Kis: I am so pleased with the results I have seen after using this cream. I am a man in my early thirties that continuously works outside. Years of working in the sun started taking a toll on my skin. I started noticing a number of sunspots forming on my face. My wife had gotten a recommendation from a friend to use this cream. I was a bit skeptical at first. Most creams are specialized for women, so I didn’t anticipate much. Boy was I wrong! I’ve been using it for months now and have noticed a significant change in the problems I had. The spots have brightened up quite a bit. Not only that, but I’ve noticed an improvement in some fine lines I had around my eyes. I wasn’t looking for an anti-wrinkle cream, so it was a great surprise. I’m so happy with my results. I’m excited to see what other results I get as I continue to use it.


so I decided to start a great skin routine early, September 10, 2014

By Linda: Initially, I had my doubts about this cream. I have tried numerous anti-aging creams. I’m a fairly young woman in my late twenties. While it may seem a bit young to be looking for an anti-aging regime, I was looking for something that would improve the quality of my skin in the long run. I want to have healthy mature skin, so I decided to start a great skin routine early. I have gone through numerous different creams and serums. Majority of them have given me no results. I have a few spots and harsh lines around my eyes. I figured that the product that showed results in those areas would be the best product for long-term results. I ended up trying multiple products, making my skin care routine very lengthy. I came across this product and decided to give it a try. I was drawn to the fact that it was a single cream that could do all the things my medicine cabinet full of products were supposed to do. I haven’t looked back since.

I have never been happier with a product. My skin felt so great after just the first use. I was so shocked to see that my skin was softer and brighter. Most products take months to see the results I saw after a single day. I continued to use it and saw amazing results. My skin feels as if I were 18 again. It’s smooth and glowing. I get compliments all of the time. The sunspots have faded quite a bit and the lines have softened. I have no doubt in my mind that it will help me age gracefully.
Luminous Face Cream and Serum Boost Collagen And Reduces Pigmentation With Matrixyl And Renovage

 

Buy Luminous Face Cream and Serum Boost Collagen And Reduces Pigmentation With Matrixyl And Renovage

 

 

Luminous Vitamin C Serum – Best As As Anti-Aging, Anti-Wrinkle Skin Care Product Or Dark Spot Corrector And Age Spot Remover – Boosts Collagen With Peptides and Niacinamide

Buy Luminous Vitamin C Serum – Best As As Anti-Aging, Anti-Wrinkle Skin Care Product Or Dark Spot Corrector And Age Spot Remover – Boosts Collagen With Peptides and Niacinamide

Advanced Moisturizer Cream

 Awesome moisturizer, my skin just gobbles it up, November 29, 2014
By Olga Tumanyan (REAL NAME) – Awesome moisturizer, my skin just gobbles it up. I tend to have a dry skin in the cold weather and this has been so very helpful in keeping my skin looking fresh and even-toned. It lasts all day and my skin looks more supple as a result, no matter time of day or weather.

Excellent Ingredients Plus Glycerin!, November 8, 2014
By Wentworth (Hot, California) – I discovered pure glycerin when my hands started getting cracks and nothing else would heal them. Glycerin is an amazing ingredient with healing and restorative properties. If it woks so good on my dry cracked hands then it must be great for restoring youthful skin right? I am very pleased with this product and its easy to apply under makeup. It spreads super easy and foundation makeup goes on better after its applied ( I actually feel like I’m using less foundation since I started using this face cream). I trust glycerin and the other ingredients are just icing on the cake. Great product!

Feels Great On My Skin, November 2, 2014
By The Savvy Shopper – I love the way this moisturizing cream feels when I apply it to my face – soft, silky, and creamy. It’s almost as if I can feel it working as I rub it in.
But the important question is, does it work?

Yes, definitely! After two weeks of using it every day, my colleagues have commented how much more radiant my skin looks. Even my husband noticed, so it must be good!


Smooth, Soft and Creamy: Perfect Moisturizing Cream from Anaiti, October 25, 2014
By Amazon Customer “Phyllis Lea Stewart” (Baton Rouge, LA) – This Advanced Moisturizing Cream by Anaiti is a soft, creamy moisturizer that is perfect for my aging, dry skin. I admit to having taking very poor care of my skin and, as a very fair blond, it is time to snap to and take care of myself far better. At 66 years old, I really don’t have much time left!
After I clean my skin morning and night, I first apply a small amount of the Luminous Serum. After it has been absorbed, it’s time for this moisturizing cream. It only takes a little of the cream to work into the skin on my face and neck.

I want to thank the people at Anaiti for their complete line of skin care. Next time I get paid, I am going to order the eye cream to get rid of my horrible puffiness!

The prices are right and the products are fantastic. This line has any product your skin will need. They are great gifts for yourself, a friend of a relative. Don’t wait!


 Love this cream!, October 24, 2014
By Suzana Jurcevic – My review after using for about a week! I really love this cream.

Recommended by a friend, October 12, 2014

By Tracy (Phoenix, AZ) – I’ve tried various moisturizing creams over the years, from ultra expensive department store brands to cheap ones found at the drug store. All of them either left my face feeling “heavy” or oily, or did nothing at all. Anaiti’s cream was recommended by a friend and I tried some of hers, and I’m so glad I did! She was right – it goes on smoothly, doesn’t feel heavy, and it left my face feeling soft and smooth. Buying this is a no-brainer for me.


Keeps face hydrated all day long!, September 11, 2014

By Kathy Kobayashi – I apply this face cream at night and in the morning. I have found that either time works for me and lasts all day long. I was worried about breakouts, since my skin tends to react badly with long-wear products, but I haven’t had any problems at all. I have also noticed my skin looking fuller and even brighter, and it definitely helps not to have a dry face all day.


Makes my day!, September 10, 2014

By I Love Dogs – I have been on the hunt for a day cream to wear under my makeup for years. I wear moisturizer every day, since I live in a very dry climate, and usually have a problem with it drying out or running down my face after an hour or so. This moisturizer is perfect for what I need; it lasts all day long and has become an essential part of my beauty and skin care routine. I feel like my skin breathes better, even with heavy makeup on. I love the outdoors, but the sun exposure has taken a toll on my skin in the past, but not anymore! Even after a whole day under the sun, my face doesn’t dry out or look crinkled. On days I go makeup-free, I still apply some of this moisturizer to give my skin that clear, healthy look. I have a naturally oily face and I’ve found this works great to keep that under control and even out my complexion.


It got so bad, I was going through entire bottles of expensive …, September 10, 2014

By Csaba Kis -During my work day I am exposed to both extremely cold air and high-speed winds. For years I’ve tried to find something to treat my constantly chapped and dry skin. It got so bad, I was going through entire bottles of expensive night creams and other moisturizers on a weekly basis! This moisturizer has been the first thing that has effectively kept my skin from breaking and drying during the day. My nose and forehead–where most of my problems would occur–are no longer red and chapped by the end of work! My skin care routine is easier than ever and I find my skin is the softest it’s been in years! I use this every day, at work and at home. I have recommended it to all my co-workers as a solution for the stress our harsh environment can put on skin.


Good moisturiser, September 10, 2014
By Sunny squirrel (uk) -I wear this under my makeup every day! When I wash my face at night, my skin look fresh and full, which I love! I also apply it as a night cream right before bed, since it’s the only product I’ve found that doesn’t clog my pores and leaves my skin fresh and clean in the morning! I no longer have dry skin and my makeup never runs or gets that caked, flaky look some moisturizers cause. Even when I sweat (it’s dry where I live too, and can get very hot!) my face stays clear. My skin has never looked more flawless, day or night!
Advanced Moisturizer - Best For Eyes, Face, Body - Dermatologist Anti Aging Skin Care - Great for Wrinkles, Collagen - Daily Facial Cream For Women, Men with Dry, Oily, Combination, Sensitive Skin

Buy Advanced Moisturizer - Best For Eyes, Face, Body - Dermatologist Anti Aging Skin Care - Great for Wrinkles, Collagen - Daily Facial Cream For Women, Men with Dry, Oily, Combination, Sensitive Skin

 

Advanced Age-Defying Face Cream

Four Stars, December 13, 2014

By Khalid – I got this product for my wife and she is happy about it,she said that it does really work.


I love this cream, November 29, 2014

By Olga Tumanyan – (REAL NAME) – I love this cream! It has a lovely texture and it absorbs very quickly. It feels very rich, but doesn’t leave a greasy feeling and keeps my skin feeling soft.


Nice product, smooth skin, October 28, 2014

By Sarah – I like the cream. It has a fluffy texture and it feels light yet still hydrates your skin well. It seems to stay in your skin throughout the day, and keep your face creamy and soft.


I had high hopes for the cream to brighten my dull skin and take care of those 30-year-old wrinkles, September 14, 2014

By Anita – I am kissing my wrinkles goodbye with the Advanced Age-Defying Cream by Anaiti. I’ve been using the cream for about a month, and I can’t get over how it’s improved the lines around my mouth. I had high hopes for the cream to brighten my dull skin and take care of those 30-year-old wrinkles. It solved both issues within a month, and every day it just gets better. It also feels great when I glide it on my face at bedtime. On a side note, my husband says he really likes the smell of the cream, so that’s an unexpected bonus!


5 stars September 11, 2014

By Carol – This product has given me so much to look forward to! Look, being a mother of 2 at 42 years old, the evidence of my age was starting to show in the form of… wrinkles! UGH! I tried covering them up with make-up, but I ended up looking like a clown! My little 6 year old niece even asked me one day why I wear so much make-up. That little bugger! That’s when I knew I had to do something about my wrinkles. I ended up finding the Advanced Age-Defying Cream online, and I haven’t looked back since.

I’ve tried every anti-aging cream you can get from the store and none of them did even a quarter of the job that this product did. In 2 months newer wrinkles were gone and more prominent ones are only visible if I look really close. Can you say amazing!?

I sincerely thank you for turning back the clock on my age. (sorry for those who are over 42 !!!)


Reduced the wrinkles around my eyes., September 11, 2014

By JB – Love the product! I have to keep my skin in tip-top shape for my teaching career, and the wrinkles by my eyes were starting to become too much. I took the problem into my own hands and bought the Advanced Age-Defying Cream as recommended by a female co-worker of mine, and I’m happy to report that after 6 weeks, they aren’t even noticeable unless you are inches away from me. Even then they are just very faint lines, and there aren’t as many of them. I expect them to fully revert back to smooth looking skin.

Very happy with the product!


5 stars and being wrong has never made me so happy! I don’t quite remember how I stumbled upon …, September 10, 2014

By Hans – At 35 years old, I thought I was past the point of ever having young-looking skin again, and being wrong has never made me so happy! I don’t quite remember how I stumbled upon Anaiti products, but it’s been one of the best things to happen to me recently, and my friends have taken notice. A lot of them are asking me what I’ve been doing for my skin, and most of them assume I’ve been getting weekly facials. One of them even thought I got laser resurfacing and in her words I had “celebrity skin.” Hah!

I’m so excited to see what my skin looks like in 6 months or a year! It’s so exciting to see that my skin looks better than it did 5 years ago, and I absolutely love looking in the mirror now.

I’ve gained so much more confidence, and that’s why I had to stop in and say thanks!


I couldn’t be happier! I had tried everything for the large pores …, September 10, 2014

By Csaba Kis – I’ve been using the Advanced Age-Defying Cream for about 3 months now, and I couldn’t be happier! I had tried everything for the large pores on my nose and cheeks, and nothing worked. After 2 weeks I started noticing the pores getting smaller, improving my skin firmness for a tighter, more youthful look. I always compared my pores to the peel of an orange; the orange has pores all over the skin if you look close. Now they have closed up, and it has come with the added benefit of reduced oiliness in that area.


By Flying Nun – This cream seems to be doing its magic on my wrinkles! I’ve used (and still use) a couple of the other products from Anaiti and this one has lived up to my expectations. It is lovely to put on and my skin feels smoother and looks better than it has in years. I researched the active ingredients and they are well known for fighting wrinkles so I’ll continue using. I really do not want to go back to how I was looking before.

 

Advanced Age-Defying Face Cream with Hyaluronic Acid and Peptides | Dermatologist Anti-Aging Skin Care Best For Wrinkles, Dark Circles, Age Spots, Collagen | Great For Eyes, Even Skin Tone, as Pore Minimizer

 

Buy Age-Defying Face Cream with Hyaluronic Acid and Peptides | Dermatologist Anti-Aging Skin Care Best For Wrinkles, Dark Circles, Age Spots, Collagen | Great For Eyes, Even Skin Tone, as Pore Minimizer

 

 

Advanced Age-Defying Serum

This Serum by Anaiti Even Works for Us More Mature Ladies!, October 25, 2014

By Amazon Customer “Phyllis Lea Stewart” (Baton Rouge, LA) – I wondered if I am now too old – 66 – for any beauty product to help my skin very much. After trying the Advanced Age-Defying Serum by Anaiti, however, I am now convinced that it is never too late; providing you have the right product, that is. I just applied it twice a day after cleansing my face. The acids in the formula really made a difference on my skin. Every day, my skin becomes softer and continues to look more clear.

I also have been using the sister product, the Advanced Moisturizing Cream. Working together, they are giving me fabulous results. I am going to buy the eye cream next which will help my eyelid puffiness – I hope!

If you have dry, older skin or your have a skin condition, you can’t do better than the Anaiti products. One more advantage – you only need to use a tiny dab twice a day, so you really can save a lot of money. There is no need to waste money. OK, one more thing. It smells nice, but the odor goes away quickly, so there is no lingering odor.

Do yourself a favor and give these products a try. After you use one entire jar or bottle, you will be convinced, as well as happy about how much you use to get the results you need.


Love this product, September 11, 2014

By Christopher E. Kujawa – I used this product when it first came out, and I have loved it ever since. I’ve tried many different brands and the Anaiti goes on and doesn’t leave your skin feeling either greasy or “caked” My friend suggest me to buy this product and I got expected result. Well worth the money.


I really love the texture, September 11, 2014

By Csaba Kis – I really love the texture, smell and non-greasy feel of this serum. I’m only young, and sort of fell into using my mom’s Advanced Age-Defying Serum when I was visiting over the holidays. I do have the beginnings of crow’s feet at the corners of my eyes and already, my skin was getting kind of rough and unevenly toned. After buying my own serum and using it for a few months, I’m in love. My skin is so much smoother, and people keep asking me if I’ve changed my hair. I guess they’re noticing that something is different about me, but they can’t quite pinpoint what that difference is. I’m recommending this serum to everyone I know. Please, please, please don’t ever stop making this serum; it’s the absolute best!


Very happy with the results!, September 11, 2014

By JB – I use this serum in the morning and at night I use Advanced Age-Defying Cream to double the action. Very happy with the results and will keep using it. Thank you Anaiti!

 

Age-Defying Hyaluronic Acid Serum with Peptides | Dermatologist Anti-Aging Skin Care Best For Wrinkles, Dark Circles, Age Spots, Collagen | Great For Eyes, Even Skin Tone, as Pore Minimizer

 

Buy Age-Defying Hyaluronic Acid Serum with Peptides | Dermatologist Anti-Aging Skin Care Best For Wrinkles, Dark Circles, Age Spots, Collagen | Great For Eyes, Even Skin Tone, as Pore Minimizer